nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Vchod Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Vchod Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazén Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazén Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 363
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2722 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2722)
Seřazeno podle:
Zbynek G. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 16. dubna 2013
Pro obchodniky blizko vystaviste

Vlastni restaurace,rychle prihlasenia odhlaseni,klid v noci
9
Miroslav J. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 24. ledna 2011
Komfort za rozumnou cenu na Wan Chai

Sauna pro hosty k dispozici celý den v ceně
7
Bohužel stejně jako ve většině HK hotelů si musíte připlatit za internet. Snídaně bude vyhovovat spíš hostlm z Asie než ze západu. Jinak ale celkově pozitivní dojem. Budu o něm uvažovat i příště.
Jean-Michel J. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. února 2015
Cannot really say good things.

Location. People.
5,7
Was not happy. Always ask for room to be made at 4 in afternoon. Book double room and got two bed. Room so small. Book for breakfast to be included but had to pay without been told.
Sarila C. Skupiny Thailand, 9. února 2015
good location / small room / very old and stuffy

location, lobby, reception service
5,3
Hotel look very nice at lobby and from outside. However the room wasn't quite like what they have advertise. The room is old and bathroom curtain was very smelly. Also the carpet smell. I found thick dust in the closet. I would say this is only 2.5-3 star hotel. Nothing much to eat around the area, but a lots of bar.. Not recommend for family or anyone travel with small kids.
Diwakar C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. února 2015
stay at empire hotels.

location, breakfast, customer service.
8,3
Haytham S. Obchodní cestující France, 7. února 2015
good value for money

location, staff, room
6,3
Staff recognizes regular customers...got upgraded to suite room...that was great...room was very spacious...
Catherine F. Páry Australia, 5. února 2015
Great location

Location, public transport and upgrade
6,3
We stayed 4 nights at Empire Hotel hong kong wan chai. This hotel is in a great location close to bars resturants train station and othe public transport. But it is in the redlight district of hong kong, we didnt know until we got there. We had no problems but their is a lot of strip clubs around. The hotel was clean and tidy but a little run down. Holes in bed sheets, holes in carpet and the smell of smoke as i think there were smokeing rooms on all floors. The included breakfast that we payed for offered a big varity and but every morning it was cold. They offered us an upgrade to larger room which bave us lots of space as i read in other reviews that the standard rooms are small. we would stay here again but not waste our money on breakfast as the is cafes and restaurants very close.
Haytham S. Obchodní cestující France, 3. února 2015
good address in wanchai for biz traveler

location, room size and cleaniness, bedding is comfortable
6,7
I am regular at this hotel, during my last couple of stays I enjoyed a free upgrade to suite room, very spacious with a small desk useful for my business trip...staff tries to offer a personalized service...I struggled though with the aircon, room was cold...
Pascal L. Obchodní cestující France, 31. ledna 2015
cold stay

location, room size,good service
6,3
the main issue of this hotel is that it is not ready at all for cold weather outside. i had to ask for 2 mobile heaters but this was not even sufficient to get a normal temperature inside the room. the hotel has also to reniew the batroom equipment as well as the carpets
Michael P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 29. ledna 2015
No Service

The location
3,7
Located in Central Wanchai it is close to the ferry and MTR. I stayed on a club floor room, which is quite funny is there turns out there is no club floor. There is a very basic club lounge on the 2nd floor with no windows and no service - it is more of a waiting room than a lounge. There is no club floor check-in so I queued for 30 minutes to check in. All meals are buffet style in the 'restaurant' in the basement, which would be better described as a canteen. Restaurant seating is in long rows of table, not individual tables, so you get to know the copious Mainland Chinese tourists very well - not everyone's idea of 4 star dining. I have cancelled my next booking at this hotel. If you want a base in Wanchai and nothing else this is okay. If you expect any service choose somewhere else. No soap refill in 7 days, a Chinese newspaper everyday, which I explained several times that I couldn't read as I don't read or speak Chinese (please check my passport) so that service stopped.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - VchodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - VchodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazénEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazénEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání

Hodnocení zákazníků - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04