nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Vchod Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Vchod Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazén Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazén Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sál Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurace Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 363
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2782 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2782)
Seřazeno podle:
Zbynek G. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 16. dubna 2013
Pro obchodniky blizko vystaviste

Vlastni restaurace,rychle prihlasenia odhlaseni,klid v noci
9
Miroslav J. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 24. ledna 2011
Komfort za rozumnou cenu na Wan Chai

Sauna pro hosty k dispozici celý den v ceně
7
Bohužel stejně jako ve většině HK hotelů si musíte připlatit za internet. Snídaně bude vyhovovat spíš hostlm z Asie než ze západu. Jinak ale celkově pozitivní dojem. Budu o něm uvažovat i příště.
Jassen T. Páry Germany, 20. dubna 2015
Great location and value

Location, ease of transportation, friendly staff
8,3
Excellent choice, hotel is booked up frequently so if you get a deal, grab it
Deepinder S. Páry India, 19. dubna 2015
Very average room

location, breakfast, mobile device
5,3
Very dated and average rooms. Bathrooms looked old. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Good location and breakfast though.
Nicha S. Páry Thailand, 19. dubna 2015
great hardware, poor software

location, room size
8
The room and location was great, especially considering the size of hotel room in Hong Kong. The service had been horrendous, from check in to breakfast to getting transportation out from the hotel. The check in agent denied us check in twice because she thought we cut the line, when we clearly didn't. Only when other customers back us up would the agent allow us to check in. The manner in which she talked to us was extremely rude. While the food during breakfast was acceptable, it was not acceptable for the staff to be cleaning up during the last round of getting food. Despite clearly seeing us and other people getting food, they took away the utensils to stop us from getting more food almost as if they're trying to stop us from eating. Lastly, after checking out from the hotel, we have received no help in finding us a taxi despite our request. We ended up having to walk with the luggage for over 20 minutes to find a taxi to take us to the train station to China. All in all, a very bad experience with the customer services.
Tina T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. dubna 2015
Good location

Good Location, room is big and good service
7,7
The room is big only is a bit old hotel
Luis G. Obchodní cestující Peru, 16. dubna 2015
clean and nice hotel, poor service

location, cleaness, value for money
8
Maybe i had a bad luck with the service, but i got too many service people calling my door, even when i put the NO DISTURB advice on my door, they were still calling up to four Times in the morning to clean my room. That was very annoying, because i was very tired.. that added to one mistake of one guy that came around midnight with a mistake of room service from their restaurant. Besides that, i think the hotel is ok... But not many amenities in the room, i think its just aplace to rest and work.
Jessica O. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. dubna 2015
Pleasant and nice

Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly , Clean and comfortable room, Good location (convenient to get transportation)
9
John K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
I could not adjust the air conditioner

STAFF, location, cleanliness
10
Great stay, great breakfast , comfortable bed
Gray G. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. dubna 2015
Good breakfast

Breakfast, location
7,3
Basic room but I was pleased all the toiletries and very comfortable. Maybe it was an upgrade but they didn't say. Only negative was a bad air smell on entry to the room, maybe moldy. On a day it rained, I noticed excess condensation on the windows. At first I thought I might complain about the smell, but didn't and I found I adjusted quickly. It didn't bother me that much. The BK was good, lots of variety ... a pleasant surprise as most hotels dissappoint

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - VchodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - VchodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazénEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazénEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C04