Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 3096 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (3096)
Seřazeno podle:
Zbynek G. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 16. dubna 2013
Pro obchodniky blizko vystaviste

Vlastni restaurace,rychle prihlasenia odhlaseni,klid v noci
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miroslav J. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 24. ledna 2011
Komfort za rozumnou cenu na Wan Chai

Sauna pro hosty k dispozici celý den v ceně
7
Bohužel stejně jako ve většině HK hotelů si musíte připlatit za internet. Snídaně bude vyhovovat spíš hostlm z Asie než ze západu. Jinak ale celkově pozitivní dojem. Budu o něm uvažovat i příště.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsiting S. Páry Taiwan, 1. února 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feng L. Obchodní cestující China, 28. ledna 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8,7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Nahlásit hodnocení
Willis T. Páry Hong Kong, 23. ledna 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8,7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilac P. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. ledna 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4,7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ting F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. ledna 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gualberto B. Páry United States of America, 9. ledna 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erdenetsogt J. Páry Mongolia, 8. ledna 2016
Old , dark hotel near Wanchai metro station.

Location
4,7
We have stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel lobby and other places were dark , rood was cold tonight and we got aditional blanket. There is no heating and room temperature vontroller, only has airconditioner for cooling. Bathroom was old and small. If you like to visit bars , clubs, there are many of them nearby hotel. Pacific place shopping mall and Mandarin mall are about 1.5 km from the hotel. We feel that hotel is more likely 3 stars but not 4 stars at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - VchodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - VchodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazénEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazénEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Taneční sálEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauraceEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08