Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepce Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Equator Hotel Surabaya - Okolí Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkón/terasa Equator Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Equator Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vchod Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 114

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 124 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (124)
Chor H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. dubna 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. února 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. ledna 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Skupiny United States of America, 25. prosince 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. prosince 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. prosince 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Lisa G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Alfan H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
David J. Páry Australia, 16. října 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepceEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceEquator Hotel Surabaya - OkolíEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkón/terasaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálEquator Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníEquator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - VchodEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepceEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02