nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepce Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Equator Hotel Surabaya - Okolí Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazén
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkón/terasa Equator Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Equator Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vchod Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 114

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (141)
Seřazeno podle:
Ie M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. srpna 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Páry Australia, 19. června 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. května 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. dubna 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. dubna 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. března 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. února 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepceEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceEquator Hotel Surabaya - OkolíEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkón/terasaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálEquator Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníEquator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - VchodEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepceEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazénEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08