Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 310 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (310)
Seřazeno podle:
Claro T. Páry Philippines, 23. ledna 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison R. Páry United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis B. Páry Philippines, 2. prosince 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aina R. Páry Philippines, 1. prosince 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond S. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. listopadu 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Doreen S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. září 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherlene V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bethea F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. června 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice R. Skupiny Philippines, 26. května 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei W. Páry Singapore, 18. května 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ZahradaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07