Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Zahrada Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 298 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (298)
Seřazeno podle:
Bethea F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. června 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice R. Skupiny Philippines, 26. května 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei W. Páry Singapore, 18. května 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michel P. Obchodní cestující France, 29. dubna 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Franz O. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. dubna 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Razielle D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. března 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Franz O. Páry Canada, 21. března 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Szymon K. Páry Poland, 20. března 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cynthia B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. března 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gim S. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. března 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ZahradaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08