nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 289 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (289)
Seřazeno podle:
Razielle D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. března 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Páry Canada, 21. března 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Cynthia B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. března 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. března 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. února 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Christian J. Páry United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. února 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Páry United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. ledna 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Páry Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ZahradaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05