nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 280 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (280)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeremy H. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. ledna 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Páry Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Páry Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 21. listopadu 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Ana C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Clean, and Accessible

Good location, clean
8
It was okay. The place was near the the central area and is accessible to commuters. The room was clean.
Erick I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. listopadu 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ZahradaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A08