nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepce Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 271 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (271)
Seřazeno podle:
Erick I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. listopadu 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.
Sharina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. listopadu 2014
Worth it

Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
9,7
l
Siewsin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2014
Good value hotel in a local mall area

Next to restaurants, 24hour McD / Jollibee, Free WiFi
8
Decent choice of restaurants, cafes and bar in the Escario Central Mall (modern but small strip mall). Several massage spas within a few minute walk away (one in the mall itself, one across the road in the Maxwell hotel)
Michel P. Obchodní cestující France, 30. října 2014
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7,3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Alexander W. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. října 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Oliver M. Jednotlivci Germany, 25. října 2014
good choice for a few nights

location - price - climate
6,7
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in
Kanno S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 21. října 2014
No chear No desk can not work

No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
8
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Julie V. Páry Belgium, 20. října 2014
Good transit hotel well located new and clean

location, modern and friendly staff
8,7
We just stayed one night before taking an early flight and everything went very smooth and perfect! Very nice restaurants close to the hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepceEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04