nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Vchod Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 415 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (415)
Seřazeno podle:
Susan G. Páry Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
Great stay

The staff. The location. The staff
9
I
Lam F. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good
Priscila S. Páry Brazil, 12. listopadu 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff

Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
9
Sara C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel

service, location, breakfast
10
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Priscila S. Páry Brazil, 9. listopadu 2014
Excellent deal

The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
9,7
Josephine A. Páry Australia, 8. listopadu 2014
Friendly & comfortable

The staff, food and cleanliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Regina P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. října 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Yilmaz K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Steven H. Páry Australia, 21. října 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. října 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - VchodEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - ObchodyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C07