Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 524 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (524)
Seřazeno podle:
Huong N. Jednotlivci Sweden, 21. května 2016
Topped all my expectations!
6,7
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Michelle S. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He
6,7
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Julia P. Páry United States of America, 16. dubna 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Yan Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2016
Quite good
5,7
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Aurelie R. Páry France, 27. března 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
6,7
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Roshan D. Jednotlivci India, 16. března 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location, Staff & Comfort
8,7
Peter R. Páry United Kingdom, 10. března 2016
Comfortable room great location

Good bed quiet room good wifi
9,7
Peter R. Páry United Kingdom, 7. března 2016
Great location lovely hotel

Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
10
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Salley J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
6,7
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Katy R. Páry United Kingdom, 23. února 2016
lovely
6,7
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - ObchodyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02