nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Obchody Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 457 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (457)
Seřazeno podle:
Joo M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. dubna 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Samarth S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. dubna 2015
Worth for the money

Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
9,7
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Sarah H. Páry United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Páry United Kingdom, 7. dubna 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Páry Australia, 31. března 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. března 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Paul D. Páry Australia, 17. března 2015
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. března 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Obchodní cestující Greece, 6. března 2015
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Ba P. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. března 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff

staff, location, clean
8,7
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - ObchodyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03