Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Obchody Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 484 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (484)
Seřazeno podle:
Nancy A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robyn R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brett D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Nahlásit hodnocení
John H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kaitlin E. Jednotlivci South Africa, 7. srpna 2015
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhargav G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 7. srpna 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 15. července 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrea K. Páry Australia, 13. července 2015
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Omer D. Páry Israel, 9. července 2015
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Audrey H. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2015
Great Location! Great Service!

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9,3
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - ObchodyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02