Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 508 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (508)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerald S. Páry United States of America, 30. ledna 2016
Great value in ideal location

Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
10
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa A. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2016
Service and location are perfect

Staff and service and location
7,3
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emre K. Jednotlivci Canada, 5. ledna 2016
Nice hotel

Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
8
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stewart H. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2015
Honeymoon part 2

Location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vinh L. Páry Vietnam, 14. prosince 2015
Great location & hotel

location, room, staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jess C. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. prosince 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish

Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
10
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary K. Páry United States of America, 1. prosince 2015
Great Location and Service

The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
10
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew B. Páry United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2015
Great location and staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Páry United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2015
Nov 2015

Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
10
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul E. Páry Australia, 15. listopadu 2015
Good Value for Money

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - ObchodyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02