nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Restaurace Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Obchody
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Lázně Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 442 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (442)
Seřazeno podle:
Raewyn G. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 22. února 2015
Unbelievable customer service

Customer service, food, room
10
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Andrew S. Páry United States of America, 9. února 2015
A wonderful choice

location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
9,7
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Yu Z. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
good location

good location, good services and clean
8,3
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Michael C. Páry United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9,7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Páry Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Páry India, 12. ledna 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - ObchodyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - LázněEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoj - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A03