Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,2
na základě 541 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 541 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8

Omer D. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

sureka Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2015

Audrey H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

Sarah J. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Molly S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Yalun W. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015

Yuliani D. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2015

Laura W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2015

Maddison H. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

Gerald W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015