nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 395 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (395)
Seřazeno podle:
Inge S. Páry Singapore, 30. září 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel

Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
8
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Charles B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. září 2014
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. září 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Peter M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Páry Australia, 25. září 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Derek M. Páry United Kingdom, 23. září 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Jodie I. Páry Australia, 23. září 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!

Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
10
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Lee G. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9,7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Skupiny Singapore, 21. září 2014
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Páry Malaysia, 16. září 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B03