Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,3

na základě 328 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (328)
Delia B. Páry Australia, 3. dubna 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Páry Canada, 2. dubna 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Páry United Kingdom, 27. března 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Páry United Kingdom, 25. března 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Páry China, 22. března 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Páry Australia, 20. března 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Páry United Kingdom, 8. března 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Skupiny Poland, 5. března 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Páry Australia, 22. února 2014
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8
Fui P. Skupiny Singapore, 1. února 2014
helpful staff, cosy

cleaniness,
10
we enjoy stayed at Essence, staffs are friendly. Will stay with them again next trip.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05