Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 344 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (344)
Seřazeno podle:
Aya T. Obchodní cestující Japan, 30. června 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Páry Germany, 23. června 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Skupiny Mexico, 15. června 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Páry Australia, 6. června 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. května 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 21. května 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. května 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Mahmoud P. Páry Canada, 10. května 2014
Great location, staff, room

Central location, friendly staff, value for money
9
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Keith P. Páry United Kingdom, 22. dubna 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi

Staff, efficiency, location
8,7
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Ronny F. Páry Costa Rica, 19. dubna 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!

Staff attention, service and friendliness
9,7
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B08