nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 360 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,9
Všechna hodnocení (360)
Seřazeno podle:
Carsten H. Obchodní cestující Germany, 26. srpna 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service

Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
9,7
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Eunjung Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 24. srpna 2014
VERY GOOD

location, food and staff performance
10
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Nam D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. srpna 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hue L. Páry Vietnam, 6. srpna 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Páry Australia, 31. července 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Skupiny Singapore, 22. července 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Obchodní cestující Poland, 11. července 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 8. července 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Páry United Kingdom, 7. července 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanojEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3C04