nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlín, Německo 12057 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Estrel Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Estrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Estrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Estrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Estrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Estrel Hotel Berlín - Apartmá Estrel Hotel Berlín - Apartmá Estrel Hotel Berlín - Apartmá Estrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Estrel Hotel Berlín - Recepce Estrel Hotel Berlín - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Estrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Estrel Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Estrel Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Estrel Hotel Berlín - Lázně
Estrel Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrum Estrel Hotel Berlín - Taneční sál Estrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Estrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Estrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Estrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Estrel Hotel Berlín - Apartmá Estrel Hotel Berlín - Apartmá Estrel Hotel Berlín - Apartmá Estrel Hotel Berlín - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlín - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlín - Lobby
Oblast: Neukölln Počet pokojů: 1125

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 67 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (67)
Seřazeno podle:
May E. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 8. června 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 18. března 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 16. října 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 4. září 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Páry Poland, 18. srpna 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Páry Denmark, 5. srpna 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Páry United States of America, 3. července 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 27. června 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 26. června 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. června 2013
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Estrel Hotel BerlínEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEstrel Hotel Berlín - RecepceEstrel Hotel Berlín - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - LázněEstrel Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrumEstrel Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlín - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlín - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - ApartmáEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlín - LázněEstrel Hotel Berlín - ZahradaEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - LázněEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEstrel Hotel Berlín - RestauraceEstrel Hotel Berlín - ZahradaEstrel Hotel Berlín - LázněEstrel Hotel Berlín - Sport a aktivityEstrel Hotel Berlín - ZahradaEstrel Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníEstrel Hotel Berlín - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05