Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Severní Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Baga Počet pokojů: 175

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 186 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (186)
Kalpesh M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 1. března 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 28. února 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Páry India, 24. února 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Skupiny India, 28. ledna 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 23. ledna 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 20. ledna 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. ledna 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 8. ledna 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. ledna 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!
Puneet K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 4. ledna 2014
Very nice concept cottages very close to the beach

cottage design and hotel layout.
5,7
Only two issues at the resort. We had booked a room with an extra bed giving the details of children. The room initially given to us could not accommodate an extra bed!!! Being prime season it took us almost two hours to get a room which could adjust an extra bed. They should specify whether the rooms can take extra beds or not. Such bookings should not be permitted. Nice rooms/ Nice resort/ Great location ..... they could do with a better cook too

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/loungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05