Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Severní Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Okolí Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Okolí Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Vyhlídka Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Recepce Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Okolí Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž
Oblast: Baga Počet pokojů: 175

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (221)
Seřazeno podle:
Rajeev T. Páry India, 2. července 2015
It's wonderful experience

Swimming pool, location ,service
10
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karishma T. Jednotlivci India, 28. dubna 2015
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Binny T. Páry India, 27. dubna 2015
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8,7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mustafa S. Skupiny India, 9. dubna 2015
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7,3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prakash H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 30. března 2015
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shubhamoy D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 13. března 2015
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9,7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pradip D. Páry India, 2. března 2015
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Nahlásit hodnocení
Taras S. Jednotlivci Belarus, 28. února 2015
I liked staying there

location safety rooms
9
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Srinivasa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 6. února 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ravi K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 26. ledna 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VyhlídkaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RecepceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/loungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03