Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Severní Goa, Indie 403516

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 233 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (233)
Seřazeno podle:
Joyce B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. ledna 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Praful B. Páry India, 21. prosince 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ulhas V. Páry India, 20. prosince 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kirran K. Skupiny India, 13. prosince 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bertalan D. Jednotlivci Hungary, 6. prosince 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neelu S. Páry India, 29. listopadu 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhavanesh V. Skupiny India, 2. listopadu 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Varun G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 28. října 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jyoti L. Jednotlivci India, 11. října 2015
Nice beach property

Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
8
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krishnan U. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. října 2015
1day miserable stay

Food
5,3
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RecepceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Dětský klubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VchodEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/loungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - PlážEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - VybaveníEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Dětský klubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - OkolíEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03