nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Severní Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Restaurace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Bazén Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Baga Počet pokojů: 175

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (197)
Seřazeno podle:
Indrajit L. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 14. října 2014
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7,3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. září 2014
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.
Saurabh M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. září 2014
Excellent Location and Fast Room Service

Excellent Location, Wide Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Good Room Service
9
It was Excellent with lot of home like comfort. They have upgraded my room from standard to executive as well on same price. Very Good Location almost on the beach. I wud recommend the hotel to others as well..
Vignesh V. Skupiny India, 1. září 2014
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. Obchodní cestující India, 24. srpna 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Skupiny India, 14. května 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Páry India, 10. května 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 28. dubna 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 26. dubna 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 1. března 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pub/loungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - RestauraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - BazénEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06