nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vchod Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Okolí Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bazén Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bazén Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepce Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepce Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 221
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 95 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (95)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon T. Páry United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Páry Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Páry Australia, 4. září 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 25. července 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Páry Hong Kong, 20. července 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. března 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Páry Netherlands, 2. března 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 10. února 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Páry South Korea, 28. ledna 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eurostars Berlin BerlínEurostars Berlin Berlín - VchodEurostars Berlin Berlín - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEurostars Berlin Berlín - ApartmáEurostars Berlin Berlín - OkolíEurostars Berlin Berlín - BazénEurostars Berlin Berlín - BazénEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepceEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauraceEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauraceEurostars Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepceEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlín - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEurostars Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEurostars Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaEurostars Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaEurostars Berlin Berlín - BazénEurostars Berlin Berlín - BazénEurostars Berlin Berlín - BazénEurostars Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04