nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vyhlídka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hřiště Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostory
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lázně Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lázně Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sál
Oblast: Gurney Drive Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3687 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3687)
Seřazeno podle:
Ang C. Páry Malaysia, 21. července 2014
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Huei X. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Pei E. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Mark M. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Henry T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. července 2014
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6,7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Páry Singapore, 19. července 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7,7
Great.. as expected
Kim P. Páry Singapore, 19. července 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?
Kowit L. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 19. července 2014
Very good

Location, Surrounding, Views.
7,7
Close to the shopping centre and many restaurents around this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VyhlídkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HřištěEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostoryEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/loungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LázněEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LázněEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sálEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkolíEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A08