Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malajsie 10250 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vyhlídka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkávání Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Okolí Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostory Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vchod Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vyhlídka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sál
Oblast: Gurney Drive Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4622 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4622)
Seřazeno podle:
Koh S. Páry Singapore, 2. července 2015
A bit overprice for this hotel.

Location is ok for young people, but too far for young or old people to walk to shopping centre.
7,3
Average
Sing W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. července 2015
Feedback

Clean, comfort and easy access to places
8,7
Good
Tg K. Páry Australia, 2. července 2015
Good value and very comfortable

Cleanliness, location and value
8
This is my choice of hotel in Penang every time and this recent visit still invalidates my decision to stay there again. Love the clean and comfortable but firm beds. The complimentary fruit bowl and soft drinks replenished daily are a generous touch and shows guests that they are more than just bodies with a credit card. I am glad that the hotel has kept up the standard since it was refurbished a few years ago.
Linda C. Páry Singapore, 30. června 2015
Though this hotel is not new it is well maintained

1. The bed 2. Laurel Cafe 3. Room rate.
8,3
The stay was pleasant except the air conditioning in the room cannot be adjusted though the thermostat is installed in the room. Rooms are huge and mini bar is free, excellent especially in this hot weather. Location is great as it is near eateries.
Graham S. Páry United Kingdom, 27. června 2015
Looking a little tired these days.

Clean room, free soft drinks in minibar, complimentary morning newspaper
6,7
I have stayed here many times as I visit Penang regularly and like to get value for money. But I have recently changed to another hotel in a similar price bracket that I now prefer. But I returned to the Evergreen Laurel because my first preference was fully booked. The room is certainly clean and there is reasonable speed WiFi and everything works. But the carpet was worn, the furniture dated and the lifts are so slow. I don't eat there because I think the Western food in the cafe is poor quality but my local friend thought the Malay Buka Puasa buffet was OK. The bar/lounge is a reasonably pleasant spot as the Filipino band is not too bad - the guitarist plays a mean rendition of Carlos Santana's Black Magic Woman. Car parking s free for guests and plentiful - which is good as the hotel is basically in the middle of nowhere on Gurney Drive so you need transport to go to any shopping centre or nightlife - unless you fancy a 15 minute walk to Gurney Paragon. Its OK, but not really 5-star any more.
Pauline C. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2015
Penang Stay @ Evergreen Laurel

Huge bed, fruit basket
5,3
First I was met with rude front desk staff who was the Manager but didn't behave like one. She was rude and expected me to know why I should give her my credit card and sign the check-in forms without properly explaining to me. I immediately wrote in my feedback form but no one during my stay responded to my feedback! The only saving grace was the sea-facing room and the huge king size bed. I didn't eat in the hotel so I couldn't comment on the food quality. However I feel the hotel is too far from Gurney hawkers and malls. The walk to these places was long and sweaty as weather was really hot in Penang.
Lye H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. června 2015
Enjoyable stay

The hotel is clean, big and staffs service was excellent.
9,3
Hotel to select for a short holiday
Elizabeth L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. června 2015
Fantastic stay. Customer service was excellent

Customer service from reception to housekeeping to doorman - it was a wow!
9,7
It was superb!
Chin K. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2015
Good hotel n the staff is funny... Bad thing is At

Location ok if got buggy car send to gurney mall is more good
7,7
Tidy n clean is better than before working people is polite
Kok H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. června 2015
Good Choice!!!!

location, value for money and excellent staff
9
Though it's just a one night stay it's excellent. Nice location and great service from the reception. Very polite!!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VyhlídkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkolíEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostoryEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VchodEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VyhlídkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sálEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04