nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vyhlídka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hřiště Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostory
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lázně Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lázně Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sál
Oblast: Gurney Drive Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4031 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4031)
Seřazeno podle:
Chua W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Wong M. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Gun W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Clean & Strategics

good location
8
Friendly Staff, well trained , good location, surrounding with shopping malls and facing sea!
Gun W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean & comfort Room, Good Location
7,7
nice stay, staff are super friendly even though it is on super peak season ( international marathon day), they still manage to help us check in 1 room on time and very nice manner to keep us happily waiting for second room check in.:)
Hoo J. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
OK

Location, services available, bathrrom
8,7
Parking issue, check in issue
Kim C. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Location of hotel

Easy access to Gurney drive, staff are helpful and polite.
6,3
Good location, but a little pricy vs hotel in George Town.
Saw I. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
I have stayed at the hotel intermittently .

Convenient location, view of the sea, but even then, it's been from a panoramic view to a fraction from over the window.
6
Still in the middle of stay. Previously, I was able to use my MacBook Air in the same hotel, but now discover the plug they provide in the room doesn't go into my laptop. How can this be when I have used the same machine at the same hotel. The technician sent to my room kept admiring the laptop as something new. To date, my problem hasn't been solved though someone named Mark, from the front desk, was very helpful. Problem still unresolved to date.
Vincent T. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Staff were very unfriendly

Location
4,7
Hotel check in staff was very unfriendly, room was not ready at 5pm only smoking room. Bath towel was not complete and hotel staff ring the door bell even do not disturb sign was on.
Fui Y. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
No room even booked

Location, staff manner
6,7
I was made to upgrade my room as the room type I booked was full. Those it was only rm5 to pay, but I was made to stay in a smoking floor, which also with the same reason given. All room is full. Really bad experience for me

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VyhlídkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HřištěEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostoryEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/loungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LázněEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LázněEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sálEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkolíEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B07