nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vyhlídka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hosty Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hřiště Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostory
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazén Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lázně Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lázně Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurace Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hotelu Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sál
Oblast: Gurney Drive Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4044 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4044)
Seřazeno podle:
See Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
no room on time

clean,house keeping,
7,3
all the while when I'm going penang will staying in EverGreen, and so many times they can't give me my room on time while I'm checking in, this need to be improve much more better. the rest are well done.
Quah B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
good

best location, good service, good price
8,3
Good
Wai C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Ching W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Vivien L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Tong H. Páry Singapore, 21. listopadu 2014
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Rajiv R. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Chua W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VyhlídkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokoj pro hostyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KoupelnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HřištěEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness prostoryEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazénEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/loungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LázněEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LázněEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauraceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Taneční sálEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Prostory pro setkáváníEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exteriér hoteluEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkolíEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08