Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1427 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1427)
Seřazeno podle:
Gladys N. Skupiny Indonesia, 20. prosince 2015
Worst hotel!

location
4,3
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yudhistira W. Páry Indonesia, 8. prosince 2015
A tiny room hotel

good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
6,7
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Birgit K. Páry Estonia, 17. listopadu 2015
great budget place

breakfast, location, value for money
9
We spent there few days. Great place for budget travellers. The hotel is surrounded by other buildings and you can enter through barrier which makes the hotel bit more safe, especially if you have to park a motorcycle. There is ATM close to hotel. Possible to rent scooter. About a 10 minute ride from main street. Rooms are very small and at least half of them don't have a window. Breakfast is basic, but tasty, especially if you take local, not Western. Staff has a poor English, but some of them manage it better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver K. Skupiny Philippines, 17. října 2015
Daily Budget Hotel Value for money!

Hotel Services, Cleanliness, Price
7
Very comfortable rooms. helpful and useful rental services cars/motors. Cheap price!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. října 2015
Good and simple

price, location, cleanliness
8,7
I booked 11 rooms last oct 13 for my families and friends. room is small and simple, clean, and ok. location isnt bad as it is only 15 min walk to legian. food is ok. there is no mosquito so i got that going for me which is nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruby G. Skupiny Canada, 13. října 2015
Bang for your buck

bang for your buck,
6,3
Be advised rooms are small. 15 minute walk from the commercial strip of Jalan Legian and 30 minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. října 2015
Great hotel for the value

Reasonable price, excellent location, comfortable room
6
I loved how big the bathroom was and the comfort of this hotel stay. Thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anggie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. října 2015
Value for money

Hotel Location, cheap, safe parking
7
Good enough... Better bed pillows & slightly larger a meter or two for the room could make this hotel be a lot better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed Z. Páry Malaysia, 2. října 2015
Good

The staff, comfort & easy to find
8,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. srpna 2015
not expensive

cheap
5,3
Room is small but clean enough. near to airport about IDR42,000 with a taxi. value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - KoupelnaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05