nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Koupelna Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1343 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (1343)
Seřazeno podle:
Eunike Y. Páry Indonesia, 8. prosince 2014
good

helpful staff, not far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Handojo S. Páry Indonesia, 6. prosince 2014
Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap

Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap
7,3
I just stayed in this hotel only 2 night but on early morning, my tires car leaking at the time I parked in front of the hotel and the hotel staff helped to find the workshop. The taste of food is normal. Small room, but it's okay for me. Overall the hotel is good. I want to stay here again when I go to Bali.
Eunike Y. Páry Indonesia, 2. prosince 2014
good

helpful staff, not to far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Christina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. listopadu 2014
everyday is smart..yes it is

conditions clean
6,7
2 nights
Margaretha K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good
Margaretha K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. listopadu 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good
Le H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
clean hotel with nearby resto but with small room

staff, clean room, good breakfast
7
i was with a friend and took the standard double room. the room is small but clean. the hotel staff cleaned the room everyday and change towels etc with free small bottle of water. the staff was very helpful in booking our one day bali tour. also, near to airport we paid 42,000 idr with a taxi from the airport. outside the hotel is the main road with restaurants (local) that is usually open during mid afternoon until night. five minute walk, another chinese cheap restaurant is also available. the hotel is a bit of a walk from kuta beach and jalan legian (shopping and night life). the environment outside the hotel is safe. although the walk from the beach is a bit dark.
Rama S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. října 2014
its time for minor update

location, simplicity
6,3
It's time to change the linen and towel..... aside from that, everything is ok.... not great, just ok.....
Njo A. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. října 2014
affordable price hotel

reasonable price, location, clean
6
Ni K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. října 2014
Bad and shower

easy access to Kuta or Denpasar
8
I like to stay in this hotel because its so simple,hence I only need bad at night and shower in the morning, value for the money as business traveler. I stayed 2 times in this hotel and always happy with morning call and taxi arrangement. Thanks to the reception

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - KoupelnaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08