Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Koupelna Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1395 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1395)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria C. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. června 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7,7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Iqbal H. Páry Indonesia, 6. června 2015
Great location and staff

The staff
8,7
Erwin C. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. května 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7,3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Ronny P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. května 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6,7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Dhevi M. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. května 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap

Comfort, Clean, Cheap
8
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Andi N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. května 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4,7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Hudiaratama H. Páry Indonesia, 10. května 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hery S. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. května 2015
clean and cheap

clean. cheap. quiet.
6
Wili K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. května 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7,7
Rachmyati H. Páry Indonesia, 7. května 2015
hotel is nice and meet the budget ..

strategic location, nice and friendly staff
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - KoupelnaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06