Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Koupelna Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepce Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1406 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1406)
Seřazeno podle:
Paramitha W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. července 2015
location strategies

location strategies, tenang, nyaman
6,7
No comment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rany R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. července 2015
Very nice for 2 star hotel

clean, comfy
8,7
It's very nice for 2 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Even the food is so simple, but it is enough.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 12. července 2015
Great Budget Hotel

The cheapest hotel, Good Location, Value Of Money
6,3
The hotel location is near Kuta Central Park Hotel, the price is best for value of money. Only IDR 200.000 ? not more than US$18 ? and get Breakfast ? You must try this hotel if you want to stay at budget hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nasa T. Páry Indonesia, 8. července 2015
No frills, straightforward stay

Price and location
6,3
Location is good. Price is very attractive. Hotel cleanliness is OK. Good local restaurants nearby and close to Ngurah Rai airport. There is 24-hour excellent delicacy just opposite of the complex, namely Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika. I'd recommend this to anyone who wishes to transition to and fro between their main place of interest and airport. We would consider returning to Everyday Smart the next time we return to Bali.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nagarajan P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. července 2015
bad
4
so bad expecially the food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent K. Skupiny Singapore, 1. července 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.

service
6
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. června 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7,7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iqbal H. Páry Indonesia, 6. června 2015
Great location and staff

The staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erwin C. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. května 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7,3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronny P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. května 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6,7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - KoupelnaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauraceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepceEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08