Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 884

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 610 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (610)
Wing S. Páry Hong Kong, 14. dubna 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Páry Indonesia, 13. dubna 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 5. dubna 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. března 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. března 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Skupiny Philippines, 16. března 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Skupiny Philippines, 16. března 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Skupiny Philippines, 16. března 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. března 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B08