nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 884

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 691 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (691)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin K. Páry Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. října 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. října 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 21. září 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Obchodní cestující Canada, 19. září 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. září 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Obchodní cestující China, 11. září 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. září 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A08