nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 884

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 666 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (666)
Seřazeno podle:
Taradee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.
Chotiros R. Páry Thailand, 6. srpna 2014
the best location

location location and location
8,3
very impressive
Nandar M. Páry Myanmar, 5. srpna 2014
Superb Convenient location for Tourists

Good Location, Nice View, Good Service
7,7
Fantastic!
Yeung Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2014
nice location but the customer service was bad

city center, nice view in room, nice food
8
Good N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. července 2014
Convenient and good service

Location, Cleanliness and Customer Service
7,7
We booked for side-by-side room. The Reception couldn't get us that arrangement, but she got us on to the same room and upgraded one of the room to ocean-view. That was appreciated. Check-in procedure requires extra deposit of HK$1,000 per room, however. Which was fine, just that it was not communicated prior. Location was very convenient. Right smack in the heart of shopping district at Causeway Bay. All the big department stores are walking distance. Good hotel.
Xiaofeng Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. července 2014
Value for money hotel, good location

location
7
Value for money. Location wise close to shopping and ferry terminal. also 5 mins away from main HK train station from airport
Chi L. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. července 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Sunhwa O. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 18. července 2014
Comfortable stay but wifi payable.

bed, bathroom and welcoming fruits
8
I had one night @ excelsior Hotel, HK and it was quite comfortable and satisfactory.. However, wifi is not provided... When my colleague moved to another hotel for her personal leave, the hotel provided speedy wifi from the lobby... I think this price can provide free wifi. Other than wifi, all service were good in overall.
Tun M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. července 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A08