nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 435 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (435)
Seřazeno podle:
Mellita D. Páry Philippines, 5. října 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. října 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Ador H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. září 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 15. září 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. září 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. září 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Páry Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Páry Philippines, 8. srpna 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. července 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04