Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 395 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (395)
Drew M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 4. dubna 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. března 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Skupiny China, 9. března 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. března 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Skupiny Philippines, 28. února 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Skupiny Philippines, 27. února 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. února 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. února 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous
Eddie T. Páry Australia, 21. února 2014
cheap and centrally located

soft bed, close to mall, easy to find
6,7
short stay only, needed a cheap room for a few nites in central cebu. thanks

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08