nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 485 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (485)
Seřazeno podle:
David H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. února 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Páry France, 16. února 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Ken W. Páry United States of America, 9. února 2015
Good In A Pinch

Close to SM Cebu mall , location to North Bus Terminal , comfortable bed
8
Arrived in Cebu for travel elsewhere and this was a good stop over as it was near the large SM maal and the North Bus Terminal. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay, but the staff was nice enough and the restaurant connects for less travel out into the noise and car exhaust.
Rey M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. února 2015
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.
Wolfgang C. Páry United States of America, 7. února 2015
Inattentive staff.

Location is good. Close to SM mall, restaurants.
5,3
Not a good stay. When we first got there, I brushed my teeth, turned in the water faucet and water went right on the floor,tooth past and all. Brought to the attention of staff, which they said would be fixed. Later in the after noon, we get back, asked the staff if the problem has been fixed yet. We where told it had been fixed. So up to the room we go, thurn on the water facuit and get a floor full of water. Wanting to relax was not to be. So,back down we go and after giving a time of one hour to fix the problem, or give us a different room. The broblem got fixed. Lucky for them, for by that time I've had 4 or 5 beers. And I wouldn't have been pleasant. The food was fairly good, but the service was terrible. Had to beg for every refill, and ask for the bill. When you wanted help, they where always in deep discussion with each other, and there back twards from the dinners. Will not stay there again.
Dominico M. Páry Philippines, 5. února 2015
Express hotel

Food, room rate & nearness to SM Mall
4,7
Fair enough for travelers who would stay for a or two.
Raimo H. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. února 2015
mr

no best thing
3,3
disappointed
Gil S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. ledna 2015
A nice Hotel

Location,
9,3
Awesome and a very nice budget hotel suitable for a solo and couple traveller

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A04