nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 455 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (455)
Seřazeno podle:
Wolfgang C. Páry United States of America, 18. prosince 2014
Nice place for the money.

1) Good food. 2) Convenient to SM mall . 3) Convenient to transportion.
7,3
A very nice place to stay for a few days will shopping.
Ador H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
One of my favorite hotels!

location, room and bed size, affordability online
8,7
If not my top choice for an affordable and your money's wortg stay in a hotel.
Elreine G. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
Our stay is wonderful

clean,freindly staff, and good food
10
Our stay is comfortable and happy
Sun M. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 7. prosince 2014
nice location

good location and friendly staff but noisy
3
the hotel facing street side. so it is noisy day and night
Maria C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. prosince 2014
The location is its best highlight.

location, location, location
6
It's ok. Nothing special.
Daniel B. Páry Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
not so niceplace but good location.

the internet connection, the location, the price
7,3
There were red ants in the headboard side. no shower curtain so water splashed out onto the floor of the toilet bowl. Cement floor only. A bit cold to the feet. Pillow too soft.
Katrine A. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
staffs are good, and so as the foods. very nice

accessible,Clean, Polite staffs
10
it was so comfortable to stay in express inn. affordable price and accessible in some tourist place around the city.
Ranier D. Páry Philippines, 20. listopadu 2014
good hotel

clean, near to the malls and airport
6,7
Walk-in hotel check-in is much cheaper than agoda booking.. they also have 12hrs stay for walk-in
Rosemarie L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8,7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4,3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03