nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 494 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (494)
Seřazeno podle:
Hariz H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
Average

It was alright.
6,7
Mark C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. března 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 20. března 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 17. března 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
David H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. února 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Páry France, 16. února 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Ken W. Páry United States of America, 9. února 2015
Good In A Pinch

Close to SM Cebu mall , location to North Bus Terminal , comfortable bed
8
Arrived in Cebu for travel elsewhere and this was a good stop over as it was near the large SM maal and the North Bus Terminal. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay, but the staff was nice enough and the restaurant connects for less travel out into the noise and car exhaust.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08