Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Koupelna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepce Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vyhlídka Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1119)
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 9. února 2014
levny dobře dostupny k letišti

poloha u letiště, dobrá cena
6
POkoje se šváby , velmi male , je to na přespání a pokračovat dál, navíc hotel je v dost tmavých uličkách člověk se necítí dobře v okolí .
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 15. ledna 2014
Obycajny,smutny hotel

Blizko letiska,prijatelna cena.
5,7
Jedine pozitivne na tomto hoteli je jeho poloha,blizko letiska,ale taxikari z letiska a na letisko si pytaju tolko,ako keby vas viezli na druhy koniec Cebu.Na ranajky bol melon krajany nozom,ktorym predtym krajali cibulu.Cele ranajky boli take ako melon.Lepsie to nejest.
Jana Z. Páry Czech Republic, 20. listopadu 2012
Levný ale čistý hotel poblíž letiště

Umístění poblíž letiště
7,7
Taxíkem na letiště cesta trvá cca 5-7 minut. Hotel má malé pokoje, některé i bez oken, ale k přespání při přeletu ideální. Součástí hotelu je restaurace.
Elaine D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. března 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Páry Canada, 24. března 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. března 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KoupelnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VyhlídkaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VyhlídkaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VchodExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BufetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VchodExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02