nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepce Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1257 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1257)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 9. února 2014
levny dobře dostupny k letišti

poloha u letiště, dobrá cena
6
POkoje se šváby , velmi male , je to na přespání a pokračovat dál, navíc hotel je v dost tmavých uličkách člověk se necítí dobře v okolí .
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 15. ledna 2014
Obycajny,smutny hotel

Blizko letiska,prijatelna cena.
5,7
Jedine pozitivne na tomto hoteli je jeho poloha,blizko letiska,ale taxikari z letiska a na letisko si pytaju tolko,ako keby vas viezli na druhy koniec Cebu.Na ranajky bol melon krajany nozom,ktorym predtym krajali cibulu.Cele ranajky boli take ako melon.Lepsie to nejest.
Jana Z. Páry Czech Republic, 20. listopadu 2012
Levný ale čistý hotel poblíž letiště

Umístění poblíž letiště
7,7
Taxíkem na letiště cesta trvá cca 5-7 minut. Hotel má malé pokoje, některé i bez oken, ale k přespání při přeletu ideální. Součástí hotelu je restaurace.
Murray D. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. listopadu 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2014
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Olivia C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.

they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
8,7
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Benjamin K. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
Perfect rest stop

Rooms were excellent food was really good Air con and Hot shower
9,3
I was very happy this was 2nd time we stayed on this trip as we came back becsue its an out standing hotel value
George S. Páry Philippines, 10. listopadu 2014
Very soft beds

The bed, the food, hot shower
9
Very nice as always. Would be nice to have a shower curtain to keep the bathroom dry. TV in rooms small. Would stay again
Wolfgang C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. října 2014
Clean, comfortable, quite.

Bed was very comfortable, only needed a top sheet. Aircon was great no problems at all. Food was good at reasonable price. The breakfast staff was very good however the dinner staff was terrible.
8,7
Great location as my flight arrived at 11:15PM by the time I cleared everything got my luggage it was arready after midnight. Taxi ride only took about 5 minutes. Clean, quite, good aircon, comfortable bed, all at an economy price. Realy nice for a few days. Food was good at a fair price. Breakfast staff was great, however I had to practically wade on myself for dinner, waitress wouldn't even come to the table to take the order. Check in was fast and professional. Will surly stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02