nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepce Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1232 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1232)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 9. února 2014
levny dobře dostupny k letišti

poloha u letiště, dobrá cena
6
POkoje se šváby , velmi male , je to na přespání a pokračovat dál, navíc hotel je v dost tmavých uličkách člověk se necítí dobře v okolí .
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 15. ledna 2014
Obycajny,smutny hotel

Blizko letiska,prijatelna cena.
5,7
Jedine pozitivne na tomto hoteli je jeho poloha,blizko letiska,ale taxikari z letiska a na letisko si pytaju tolko,ako keby vas viezli na druhy koniec Cebu.Na ranajky bol melon krajany nozom,ktorym predtym krajali cibulu.Cele ranajky boli take ako melon.Lepsie to nejest.
Jana Z. Páry Czech Republic, 20. listopadu 2012
Levný ale čistý hotel poblíž letiště

Umístění poblíž letiště
7,7
Taxíkem na letiště cesta trvá cca 5-7 minut. Hotel má malé pokoje, některé i bez oken, ale k přespání při přeletu ideální. Součástí hotelu je restaurace.
Shiran B. Páry Israel, 27. září 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. září 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.
John P. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Getting better, maybe

. no chairs
6,7
I stayed three months ago and there weren't any towels. That has improved. But we went out for the day and came back to find the room hadn't been serviced. Why not? I paid extra for breakfast but that was only a miserable continental - described as "free" even though paid for. Proper breakfast was available for additional payment, but a second cup of "coffee" was also charged. They don't do that in McDonalds. WiFi is free but a poor signal, even though the hub was right outside the room.
Roneil C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. září 2014
Good hotel

Clean, affordable, hospitable attendants
9,7
Very good
Wan C. Páry Philippines, 17. září 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel

1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
7,3
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Akiko N. Páry Japan, 14. září 2014
Very dirty sheet

cheap, first check in, nice security guy
3,3
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Pok M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
Nice hotel

Air con , bed
8
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03