nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepce Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1223 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1223)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 9. února 2014
levny dobře dostupny k letišti

poloha u letiště, dobrá cena
6
POkoje se šváby , velmi male , je to na přespání a pokračovat dál, navíc hotel je v dost tmavých uličkách člověk se necítí dobře v okolí .
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 15. ledna 2014
Obycajny,smutny hotel

Blizko letiska,prijatelna cena.
5,7
Jedine pozitivne na tomto hoteli je jeho poloha,blizko letiska,ale taxikari z letiska a na letisko si pytaju tolko,ako keby vas viezli na druhy koniec Cebu.Na ranajky bol melon krajany nozom,ktorym predtym krajali cibulu.Cele ranajky boli take ako melon.Lepsie to nejest.
Jana Z. Páry Czech Republic, 20. listopadu 2012
Levný ale čistý hotel poblíž letiště

Umístění poblíž letiště
7,7
Taxíkem na letiště cesta trvá cca 5-7 minut. Hotel má malé pokoje, některé i bez oken, ale k přespání při přeletu ideální. Součástí hotelu je restaurace.
Wan C. Páry Philippines, 17. září 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel

1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
7,3
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Akiko N. Páry Japan, 14. září 2014
Very dirty sheet

cheap, first check in, nice security guy
3,3
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Oliver D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. Páry Australia, 7. září 2014
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Phuong M. Skupiny Vietnam, 6. září 2014
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay
Gerson H. Páry Brazil, 4. září 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value

cheap and close to the airport
6,7
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Claire G. Skupiny Albania, 2. září 2014
Not what we expected

None
4,7
My friend and I booked roughly a week at this hotel and left the very same day we arrived. The hotel lobby and corridors were okay albeit a bit run down. The staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival. The room was a good size but not well maintained or clean. The bed was very hard - not what I would consider comfortable. The air conditioning was okay although not particularly powerful. The TV worked but we didn't stay long enough to know how good the picture was or what channels were available. The bathroom was disgusting. The toilet was stained and dirty, the shower was covered in grime and there was no way either my friend or I were happy to use either. Unfortunately, the surrounding area was no better. The hotel looks fine in the picture on agoda, however what it hides is the shanty towns surrounding it. Neither me nor my friend felt safe going out and walking around due to this, which would have been essential as there is no proper restaurant in the hotel. We also wouldn't have wanted any food nearby as it is cooked and prepared outside next to the road. This made us feel very unsafe and mixed with the dirty bathroom we booked another hotel and checked out within and hour of arriving. I would strongly recommend you don't book this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08