nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepce Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1239 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1239)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 9. února 2014
levny dobře dostupny k letišti

poloha u letiště, dobrá cena
6
POkoje se šváby , velmi male , je to na přespání a pokračovat dál, navíc hotel je v dost tmavých uličkách člověk se necítí dobře v okolí .
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 15. ledna 2014
Obycajny,smutny hotel

Blizko letiska,prijatelna cena.
5,7
Jedine pozitivne na tomto hoteli je jeho poloha,blizko letiska,ale taxikari z letiska a na letisko si pytaju tolko,ako keby vas viezli na druhy koniec Cebu.Na ranajky bol melon krajany nozom,ktorym predtym krajali cibulu.Cele ranajky boli take ako melon.Lepsie to nejest.
Jana Z. Páry Czech Republic, 20. listopadu 2012
Levný ale čistý hotel poblíž letiště

Umístění poblíž letiště
7,7
Taxíkem na letiště cesta trvá cca 5-7 minut. Hotel má malé pokoje, některé i bez oken, ale k přespání při přeletu ideální. Součástí hotelu je restaurace.
Mario A. Páry United States of America, 12. října 2014
Good for one night near Cebu Airport.

Close to the Airport, price and rooms.
6,3
Very good, we stayed our first night and we stayed again a second night. Helpful staff, the first night the restaurant was closed (around 21:00, but understandable) but they provide us hot water which was very helpful. The only bad thing is that the walls are thin and the second night we could hear a baby crying and a couple having sex.
Rhonda H. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. října 2014
Average.

Staff were nice - not overly nice, just nice. Wasn't visually dirty. I don't have a third.
5
Average. It's super noisy, and you only get the base sheet and need to pay for more sheets. The bedspread was making me itchy. The wifi is intermittant, the area looks dodgy. BUT it was close to the airport - just wasn't a super nights sleep.
Rod P. Páry Australia, 5. října 2014
Convenient base

Location, service and price
7
A convenient stay whilst waiting for a flight. We booked a room just for some hours rather than waiting at the airport. My second stay at this hotel and I'll be back. Recommended.
Shiran B. Páry Israel, 27. září 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. září 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.
John P. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Getting better, maybe

. no chairs
6,7
I stayed three months ago and there weren't any towels. That has improved. But we went out for the day and came back to find the room hadn't been serviced. Why not? I paid extra for breakfast but that was only a miserable continental - described as "free" even though paid for. Proper breakfast was available for additional payment, but a second cup of "coffee" was also charged. They don't do that in McDonalds. WiFi is free but a poor signal, even though the hub was right outside the room.
Roneil C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. září 2014
Good hotel

Clean, affordable, hospitable attendants
9,7
Very good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauraceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05