Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lázně F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostory F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Bonifacio Global City Počet pokojů: 243

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2904 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (2904)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas M. Páry United Kingdom, 10. února 2016
Stay

Courtesy of the staff
6,3
It was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aviram R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2016
average hotel

location location location
7
the stay was ok but not more. i stayed there 3 times for a few days only because there are not many options around. the hotel is not more than average. i had a very strong smell of BO in the restroom of two of my room that they couldn't get rid of. no hot water in the sink, room service is very slow
Nahlásit hodnocení
Conrado A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2016
Na

No
7,3
Were disappointed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shelly M. Skupiny United States of America, 31. ledna 2016
Great location, just ok hotel

Location, size of room, Location
7,3
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annette S. Skupiny Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Locked in the bathroom

Location
7
Horrible
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard B. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place

Location, Spa, Location
5,7
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. ledna 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, comfort and service
7,3
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stanislav M. Páry Bulgaria, 23. ledna 2016
F1

Location, Location, Location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoon K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. ledna 2016
Disappointed

Location, Comfortable room , Breakfast (not special)
5,7
Although housekeeper looked friendly but poor quality did not carry out what must be done. Room is so dusty can visually see dust when lights on. Newspaper come in only on last day. Receptionist did not even update my key card ! Instead a Residence helped me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
A mediocre!

Location
5
Needs massive improvement on cleanliness esp. in bathroom that stinks, used toothbrush, messy stinky toilet bowl, broken tiles. The curtain was broken. Not all elevators are working. Bad structure of parking. Over-priced breakfast. Not worth my money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08