nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / pevnost, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lázně F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostory F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Bonifacio Global City / pevnost Počet pokojů: 243
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2296 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (2296)
Seřazeno podle:
Karlo B. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
A Very Comfortable Homebase during my 32km-Race

Three (3) Best Things About F1 Hotel:
7
Katrina K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Pleasant staff, with few issues during stay

Excellent hospitality by the staff, location is safe and walking distance to shopping & F&B area, comfortable room
7,7
I stayed for 3D2N, pleasant stay overall but had few issues with the room such as poor Wifi in the room, the towels look a little old and used (but clean),and the aircond was a bit on the warm side (although already at the lowest temp). The layout of the hotel is a little strange, reception is on 5th and breakfast on 3rd floor, and some lifts don't go to certain floors (can be confusing) and the wait for the lifts can be long (as only 2 lifts goes to 3rd floor, so breakfast time it gets very busy). The issues faced are still tolerable to me, but a good heads up to those who plans to stay.
Kirsten A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 18. ledna 2015
Good hotel with great staff

Staff, swimming pool, location
7,3
Very good stay at F1 Manila. Though we thought the lunch buffet was too pricy and didn't have that. The breakfast buffet is good, maybe just lacking sausages and bacon to go with the very nice scrambled eggs. Over-all a good stay and definitely stay there again!
Restituto D. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
Comments

The service was very good, the Hotel room was spacious and clean, the sheets were very clean
8
We had a pleasant stay
Nityananda R. Skupiny Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
Great stay! :)

The location, the room size, cleanliness
7,3
Stayed for a week and it was superb. The City Suite was spacious and clean. And for the price here at Agoda, it's pretty cheap..
Ruter M. Páry Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
Great location hotel

We were able to get an early check-in and aside from that they gave us a free upgrade of the room which was quite nice. Room was big and spacious and looked sharp.
8,3
Good service with nice staff. The common elevators has this clanking sound which is a bit scary considering that it is still a new hotel
Ma. C. Páry Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
great staycation hotel

location, big room, relaxing
7,7
* Hotel is conveniently located at the center of BGC area. * It's near the hospital, groceries, mall, restaurants * Room is big * The instructions on how to properly select your floor button at the elevator should be more user-friendly. * Spa massage wasn't good.
Robert E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2015
Good hotel, nice staff, great room

Good hotel room, great staff, good pool for swimming & great area to lounge by the pool
9
Good stay
Arni T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
Very Nice Hotel

The rooms are clean, staff are great and the stay was amazing
10
my stay at this is absolutely amazing and i feel like coming back in the next few weeks.
Darren L. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2015
One of the best.

Friendly professional staff. Excellent food and beverage. Comfortable environment.
2,7
This was my fifth stay at F1 and I will stay again. The staff all go to great lengths to make your stay at F1 wonderful. The facility is very clean and I will stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A01