arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3067 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3067 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3

Mark S.
Spojené státy
13 července 2016
Always a preferred hotel
I love the price and location . I do hope that the price cpuld be a little bit lower.

Yoong L.
Malajsie
08 července 2016
Great location and nice room
the residence was great with every equipment available. It is very near to our event venue.

Bernadette Y.
Filipíny
07 července 2016
One night stay
Helpful for latecheckout

Hooi C.
Malajsie
07 července 2016
Bad location
The lift was extremely slow and hotel breakfast has very limited choices. I won't stay there anymore

Patrick M.
Spojené státy
04 července 2016
F1 is getting dated and needs to be remodeled
The bathrooms are getting moldy and old. They need to be retiled and get a deep cleaning. The elevators continue to be annoyingly slow. It's very difficult to get up and down the building, especially when you have to take certain elevators for certain floors.

jutamat P.
Thajsko
04 července 2016
very good condition and easy to find in BGC area
good location and easy to access to other place in town. clean room and nice environment. very friendly for the staff and helpful

Jeffrey D.
Spojené státy
03 července 2016
F1 is one of my top choices in BGC
Still a great hotel with a good breakfast buffet. Elevators do take a little while to get, but with the high street shopping and a couple of malls close by, an excellent place to stay.

Annup V.
Indie
30 června 2016
1 day business trip to Philippines
Hotel location is perfect ... right in the heart of BGC with easy walking access to many nice food, shopping and business places. Rooms were spacious and price is alright for the location but my suite had 1 room with a terrible odd smell (dont even want to guess)... so just closed the bedroom door to avoid the smell. Is a bit disappointing to enter a hotel room and see 2 notes ... one about LATE CHECKOUT will be charged and another on PEST control being done so might see sights :( so not a great way to start... also would be good to renumber the TV channels ... most were not correct. Everything else was good ... clean sheets, loo, etc. Elevator programming also could do with improvement as you tend to skip many turns before managing to enter plus it takes a lot of time so keep a good 15-20 minutes to go down to Ground floor.

Tom T.
Spojené státy
29 června 2016
Disappointing Service
This is my 5th time staying at the F1 hotel. During my most recent stay I experienced poor internet service from my room on the west wing. The signal was weak on the west wing but better on the east wing and it was difficult to get any work done if your on the west wing requiring internet service. The hotel offered to move me to the east wing and I accepted. So that was nice that they were able to accommodate me. However, it took them an hour to come to my room to help move all my personal belongings to the east wing, same floor. My disappointment was in the length of time it took them to come to my room after having called 4x within the hour. I called every 15 minutes after my intial call. They finally showed up an hour later. The move itself took 2 minutes to do but 1 hour to get the assistance. All this after they informed me that they were on their way the first time I called. It was frustrating and a horrible experience having to experience this poor service. Not sure if i'll stay there again in the future

andreas B.
Německo
29 června 2016
just stay away from that Hotel
I got a room on the "residential" floor. It's just run down. Totally incompetent front desk staff. Not authorised to make any decision by themselves. Total time and money waste. I was totally 2 times there yet and it was certainly my last time.