Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / pevnost, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Okolí F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Okolí F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Okolí F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lázně F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostory F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén
Oblast: Bonifacio Global City / pevnost Počet pokojů: 243
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1862 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1862)
Seřazeno podle:
Pei S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. července 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6,3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Joseph W. Skupiny United States of America, 10. července 2014
Very nice accommodation for very good price

Location in BGC. Short walk to High Street. Very modern and upscale area.
8,3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Wish we chose this hotel sooner instead of another hotel in Makati.
Arlington P. Páry United Kingdom, 10. července 2014
Relaxing, feels at home

Relaxing, clean and friendly
7,7
It was a good relaxing stay. Staff were very friendly. My room makes me feel at home. Toilet were clean and tidy. Needs to review more on dishes for breakfast....some very Filipino foods. Looking for other intercontinental breakfast.
Natalie H. Skupiny Canada, 9. července 2014
good service all around. friendly, helpfull staff.

breakfast buffet was amazing, great swimming pools, clean spacious rooms
9,3
Yogender T. Obchodní cestující India, 8. července 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Arlington P. Páry United Kingdom, 7. července 2014
Fantastic stay!

Clean hotel, friendly staff,
7,7
Relaxing, feels secure like at home. Clean and tidy room and toilet. Food needs to review.
Shirly G. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Mazen Z. Jednotlivci Jordan, 5. července 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7,3
Saad A. Skupiny Jordan, 5. července 2014
Good

Nice , clean , value
8
Nurlijan N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Very basic and standard facility and service

Good location, near to shopping area, staffs are nice
6,3
I selected this hotel because the seminar I attended was held in this hotel. Service and facility are basic and standard. Staffs are nice, though.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B08