nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / pevnost, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lázně F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostory F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén
Oblast: Bonifacio Global City / pevnost Počet pokojů: 243
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (2224)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Nice..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Awesome place everything is within the vicinity.. recommended for the whole family.. food is also great..
Andrew W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2014
Great location

Great
10
Great
Ma. R. Páry Philippines, 23. prosince 2014
Holiday at F1

Good and fast service, spacious room and good breakfast foods!
8,3
Fantastic. We will go back here!
Ester J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Kristine S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4,3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Natasha M. Páry Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
no back up electricity during blackouts

location,location,location
5
no electricity the whole night due to blackout
Jay D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 22. prosince 2014
Good value

Room was great. Staff was wonderful and accommodating.
8,3
We stayed for 5 nights. Everything was great except the water in the pools were cold. And the last day was such an inconvience due to an all day power outage. But still highly recommended!
Gerald C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Nice location

Parking space, view and location
7,7
It was a relaxing stay
Eric P. Páry United States of America, 20. prosince 2014
Nice stay, but stop storing personal information

Bed, food, value
9
The hotel itself is really nice. The beds, rooms, food, location and showers are terrific. The issues I had are with the front desk and I'm sure it's not the employee's fault. STOP photo copying ID's without the customers permission. STOP storing customers credit card information without their permission. STOP retaining customers personal information without asking permission. Huge breach of privacy and I won't stay again until the policy is changed.
Rochelle F. Skupiny Philippines, 20. prosince 2014
food is not too good for its cost

location, cleanliness
6,3
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A01