Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Pevnost, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurace F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lázně F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostory F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazén F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Bonifacio Global City / Pevnost Počet pokojů: 243
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2542 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (2542)
Seřazeno podle:
Tippi F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2015
Great hotel but so-so buffet

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The hotel was walking distance to the best places in the BGC. Staff were friendly, and service during check-in and check-out were efficient. Rooms were also clean and fresh-smelling. However, the breakfast buffet wasn't great as you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Also, our sleep was disturbed on Sunday morning when vacuuming of the corridors (or another room?) was done at around 7 am. Still highly recommended if the buffet won't be an issue or you're a heavy sleeper.
Benito T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2015
Overnight stay

It's proximity to the Bonifacio high street, and S&R.
4,7
I did not get to sleep much because for some reason, we were given a room facing a construction site. And i could just hear noises all night. Plus the room was really dusty and it has that peculiar smell in the bathroom that radiates in the bedroom. I guess the room upgrade I was given was not an upgrade at all. Plus, the pool needs extra cleaning or maintenance.
Michelle T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2015
Unchanged beddings with stains grossed us out...

Location, big rooms, fairly priced.
5
This was our 2nd time to choose F1 as our layover hotel. The first time we were really satisfied. But we were surprised to arrive at a dirty hotel. Reception smelled of molds. Our room was dusty. The white shower curtains were moldy & was too short for the shower, making the rest of the floor wet when bathing. Worst of all, when we were just about to go to bed, my daughter discovered that the bedsheet had a brown stain on it. I called housekeeping to have it changed, and that's when I found out that even the mattress topper had stains on it. This hotel obviously does not give attention to cleanliness in this matter. Their housekeeping staff even blurted out that they don't get to change all beddings because one staff is assigned 19rooms per floor. How's that for a hotel that claims 4 stars on its cap? This experience really grossed us out and will never stay in this hotel again.
Melly T. Páry United States of America, 23. května 2015
Toiletries should be replenished on a daily basis

It's close proximity to shopping malls and entertainments is tops. The free breakfast is excellent in prep and thavariety of food served is just outstanding.
9
Very content, will recommend to friends. We love walking down 7th ave. to check out restaurants and malls just like New York. Safer and cleaner than New York. I felt very safe in the area. Will stay in the hotel the next chance we are at BGC
Brian C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. května 2015
Regular Guest

Great location, Good breakfast, Great staff
7,7
As always, it was a comfortable one. This hotel has become my "go to" hotel if I need to be in the area.
Meryem C. Obchodní cestující Morocco, 22. května 2015
Perfect location but overpriced!

Location & Staff
7
I always have a decent stay at F1. The location is perfect for my business meeting (I can just walk). It is safe and convenient for business lunches and diners. The staff is lovely. The food is very average, especially the room service!
Veerasak K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. května 2015
First disappointed visit at F1

Location, room size, reception
6,7
Feel disappointed this vist. Lost money in room.
Loren D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2015
Family staycation

- clean room - friendly staff -good breakfast buffet
8
Just fine.
Chien-Chih L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 20. května 2015
great location

great location, walking distance to mall and shopping area
7
I will not book this one if I go visit Global City
Mark S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. května 2015
small parking spaces

Staff Cleanliness and location
6,7
stay was good except for the basement parking experience. So small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauraceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Blízká atrakceF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolíF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LázněF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazénF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08