nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 769

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1848 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1848)
Seřazeno podle:
Franck L. Páry France, 26. ledna 2015
Performance

Location, comfort, reception trainee
6
Too expensive.
Liza M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.

Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
6
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.
Aisha M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
Central location, amazing service

Location, service
8,7
Stayed for 2 nights in January for a staycation. Everything was as expected, staff was attentive and gave a free upgrade to their premier room. Room was of satisfactory size, amenities were all in order. Only down side is that there wasn't any complimentary parking for guests, they had valet parking at SGD 30, which is recommended if you're staying for the weekend cause carpark charges can be quite expensive. But other than that, everything was great.
Nadiah Z. Páry Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Saajid B. Páry Canada, 25. ledna 2015
Great location but a few improvements can help

Location, Comfort, View
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. The hotel is in a great location with quick access to the MRT, shopping and walking distance from the Marina, the Arab quarters, and Little India. WiFi was not included (which I think should be for every hotel). However, we signed up to be a President Member and they reversed the charges. Concierge desk was very busy and so almost impossible to get through to over the phone. Speak with them in person. Toilet had a foul smell every so often. I wasn't there long enough to complain.
Lie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 20. ledna 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9,3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Skupiny Singapore, 19. ledna 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Cory P. Páry Canada, 18. ledna 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Páry Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.
Maxim A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 13. ledna 2015
Best hotel in my life

Breakfast, kind personal, non feeling Asian style
10
I used to stay in many hotels in my life but this one is the best, me mr. Maxim, room 1601, I lived since 08.01-13.01! It was very nice! Delicious breakfast, really European personal by sole! Never compare with Thailand where no service...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazénFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - LázněFairmont Singapore Singapur - LázněFairmont Singapore Singapur - LázněFairmont Singapore Singapur - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02