nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Lázně Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Lobby
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 769

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1706 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1706)
Seřazeno podle:
Johnson Y. Páry Singapore, 19. října 2014
City hotel

View shopping central
7,7
This is a city hotel that has everything with in the reach of the hotel
Ivan K. Skupiny Singapore, 18. října 2014
Great location

Spacious bathroom, comfy bed, great location
9,3
Very enjoyable staycation :)
Norintan S. Páry Singapore, 18. října 2014
Great

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,7
Tim K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. října 2014
6537 Decommission

Location, Hotel Condition, Food
10
My stay this time was short, but I had all the comfort of home. I love staying at the Fairmont, but I also visit The Swissotel-Samford. It depends on the price at the time. I enjoy the City Hall area, everything is conveniently located. (shopping,food,nightlife, etc.) I'm currently planning another trip to Singapore in March, this one for pleasure. I hope to be able to afford the Fairmont on this trip also.
Muchchapun C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 13. října 2014
I have not got anything as I have requested.

Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
6,3
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Chen N. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Average stay but room not clean enough

Superb location, spacious room, nicely design lobby
6,7
It was overall an average stay but the cleanliness of the room was not able to match up to our expectations with respect to the hotel ratings and the price paid
Iskandar M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. října 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8,3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Myeong H. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. října 2014
it was nice hotel

convenient location to reach to our office and famous spot in Singapore, Very kind staff, very
9
It is always good hotel for me.
Hendra S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. října 2014
fairmont singapore

location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
9
pleasant and comfortable as always
John M. Páry United States of America, 7. října 2014
Room with a view downtown

Food, people, view
9,3
We were looking for a place to spend a weekend away from home. We chanced upon Fairmont on a website (had never heard of it before) but were attracted by it. We were so entranced with the facilities, particularly the executive lounge on the 23rd story, that we have vowed to return again soon. The express check-in was superb, and the attention of the staff was unfailingly personal. The corner room had great views, and the toiletries were of the highest standard. We ended up spending almost all our time in the hotel, venturing out only to the connected mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazénFairmont Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryFairmont Singapore Singapur - LázněFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02