nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Koupelna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Lázně Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Lobby
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 769

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1631 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1631)
Seřazeno podle:
Norman F. Skupiny Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Palit K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 17. srpna 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9,3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. srpna 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9,7
Very good room, services and location.
Kee Y. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Sze-Yin E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7,3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Patricia S. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Nur A. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9,3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Wendy C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!
Hong Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2014
good location

good location, many restaurant, grand
10
on the Raffles City shopping mall

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazénFairmont Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryFairmont Singapore Singapur - LázněFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03