nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Koupelna Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Koupelna Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 318
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 202 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (202)
Seřazeno podle:
Carolyn M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. července 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Páry South Korea, 6. června 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 4. června 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. května 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Portugal, 16. května 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 4. května 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. května 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. května 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Jednotlivci Russia, 29. dubna 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlážFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07