nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Koupelna Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén
Poloha: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 318
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (169)
Marlyn W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. dubna 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. března 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Skupiny Philippines, 24. února 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Páry China, 10. února 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Páry China, 10. února 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Páry Hong Kong, 30. prosince 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 29. prosince 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Páry Portugal, 12. listopadu 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. října 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 22. září 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06