Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 318
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 284 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (284)
Seřazeno podle:
Kimberly C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Jeremiah J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. června 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Eric R. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. dubna 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. března 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Páry Hong Kong, 6. února 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Páry United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlážFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01