Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 318
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 276 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (276)
Seřazeno podle:
Eric R. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. dubna 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. března 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Páry Hong Kong, 6. února 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Páry United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlážFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A07