nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartmá Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Koupelna Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obchody
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazén Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Koupelna Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 318
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 253 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (253)
Seřazeno podle:
Floyd C. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Wai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Páry United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Páry United States of America, 13. října 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Stephanie A. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Nana I. Páry Japan, 6. října 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. října 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ObchodyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VyhlídkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlážFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazénFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmáFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KoupelnaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauraceFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06