nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi letiště, Kočin, Indie 683572 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostory Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sál Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Restaurace Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu
Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Obchody Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sál Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sál Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sál Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Restaurace Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Restaurace
Oblast: Kochi letiště Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 160 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (160)
Seřazeno podle:
Juerg S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 21. února 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Páry Australia, 26. ledna 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Páry Germany, 19. ledna 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Páry United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Páry New Zealand, 9. ledna 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Skupiny Australia, 8. ledna 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2015
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Tarunjeet S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Liechtenstein, 20. prosince 2014
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8,3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic
Rebecca F. Páry Australia, 16. prosince 2014
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8,7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Flora Airport Hotel KočinFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostoryFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - RestauraceFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - ObchodyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - RestauraceFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - RestauraceFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06