nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi letiště, Kočin, Indie 683572 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Restaurace Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hosty Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Restaurace Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Exteriér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sál
Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostory Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostory Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Bazén Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Bazén Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Lázně Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkávání Flora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sál
Poloha: Kochi letiště Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 123 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (123)
Ravi M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. března 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 9. března 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Páry United Kingdom, 6. března 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Páry United Kingdom, 5. března 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Skupiny United States of America, 5. března 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Páry Australia, 21. února 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. února 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 31. ledna 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Páry Taiwan, 30. ledna 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Flora Airport Hotel KočinFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - RestauraceFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - RestauraceFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Exteriér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostoryFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostoryFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - BazénFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - BazénFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - LázněFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Prostory pro setkáváníFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Taneční sálFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - BazénFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - ObchodyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Exteriér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - BazénFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Interiér hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Pokoj pro hostyFlora Airport Hotel Kočin - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B01