nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipíny 6311 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Zahrada FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vchod FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Anda Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Mireia C. Jednotlivci Spain, 17. srpna 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. srpna 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. dubna 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Páry France, 3. dubna 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 31. března 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. března 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Páry Canada, 29. března 2013
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 11. února 2013
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4,7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ZahradaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VchodFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazénFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazénFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazénFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A05