nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipíny 6311 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Zahrada FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vchod FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Anda Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 29 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Sharon J. Páry Canada, 24. února 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 2. ledna 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. Jednotlivci Spain, 17. srpna 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. srpna 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. dubna 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Páry France, 3. dubna 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 31. března 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. března 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ZahradaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VchodFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazénFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dětský klubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazénFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazénFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlážFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C02