Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 0 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vchod Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostory Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostory Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazén Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazén
Poloha: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 98

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 233 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (233)
Driton I. Skupiny Switzerland, 2. ledna 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 20. listopadu 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 18. září 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Páry United States of America, 18. září 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 15. srpna 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.
Kenneth B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. srpna 2013
disappointing

There is nothing good in this hotel.
2
Kenneth B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. srpna 2013
this is the worst hotel in bohol!!!!

noting is good in this hotel
2
this is by far the worst hotel or resort experience i have ever had. the photos of the resort online are far from what the resort looks like in actuality. the staff were disrespectful, unaccommodating and rude. the hotel is scary and beware the hotel does not have a beachfront, what they have is a nasty, muddy and yucky sea wall. there were so many ants and insects in the entire resort and the rooms were not only scary but small unlike those in the pictures. never stay in this hotel as it is not worth any penny. i hate this hotel/resort.
James T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2013
not very good

nothing much to see
2

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VchodFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZahradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Taneční sálFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HřištěFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HřištěFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A07