nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 0 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostory Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazén Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazén Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurace Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurace Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurace Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lázně Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lázně Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lázně Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Zahrada Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurace
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 101

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 238 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (238)
Seřazeno podle:
Allen F. Páry United States of America, 7. srpna 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Páry Netherlands, 4. července 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Páry Australia, 23. května 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Skupiny Switzerland, 2. ledna 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 20. listopadu 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 18. září 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Páry United States of America, 18. září 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZahradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Taneční sálFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlážFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HřištěFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HřištěFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HřištěFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VybaveníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Noční klubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VchodFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06