Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 0 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vchod Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Koupelna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Zahrada Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vybavení Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazén Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vybavení Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazén
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurace Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lázně Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lobby Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž
Oblast: Dauis - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 101

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 253 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (253)
Seřazeno podle:
Sherryll A. Páry Philippines, 18. června 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Alfred S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. února 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Skupiny Philippines, 17. února 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Skupiny Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Skupiny Canada, 3. ledna 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ukraine, 21. prosince 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. října 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Páry Philippines, 8. října 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VchodFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KoupelnaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZahradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VybaveníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VybaveníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazénFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauraceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LázněFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04