Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Koupelna Forson Hotel Macao - Koupelna Forson Hotel Macao - Koupelna Forson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Forson Hotel Macao - Recepce Forson Hotel Macao - Vchod Forson Hotel Macao - Okolí Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Forson Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,9

na základě 227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,7
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (227)
Alvikn P. Skupiny Singapore, 16. března 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Páry Malaysia, 1. března 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Doreen Y. Skupiny Singapore, 3. února 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 3. února 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Páry Hong Kong, 31. prosince 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. prosince 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 15. prosince 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.
Richelle C. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2013
wont stqay in this hotel ever!

internet
2
terrible! we didnt have a choice but book this hotel bec other hotels are fully booked. it was noisy at night you can hear the bus, and people talking in the corridor. mattress too hard. reception cant speak english. although rooms are clean,wifi is ok, water and ac are ok.
Luigi C. Páry Italy, 24. listopadu 2013
Decent budget hotel centrally located

Refurnished room, good free wifi.
5,3
It was a busy weekend because of a boxing event. Therefore, all hotels in town were fully booked or overpriced. This was one of the affordable choices. The receptionist (who didn't speak any English) wasn't friendly at all. The room was pension sized, but clean and newly refurnished, good TV and free and fast wifi. Very centrally located. Overall, a decent budget choice.
Taqi H. Páry Canada, 24. listopadu 2013
excellent location/ staff does not understand a wo

location only
5,7
it was comfortable, till we saw a cockroach in our clothing cabinet...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - KoupelnaForson Hotel Macao - KoupelnaForson Hotel Macao - KoupelnaForson Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyForson Hotel Macao - RecepceForson Hotel Macao - VchodForson Hotel Macao - OkolíForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluForson Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06