nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Vchod Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 168 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (168)
Seřazeno podle:
Ann F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Elisea G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. ledna 2015
Same comments below.

Service was very prompt and staff were very accommodating. Very beautifully designed and maintained. Location is ideal.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were comfortable. Only problem is the pillows were very thin. We had to ask for additional pillows which cost P50 each. Additional pillows are usually free in other 5 star hotels. I have been there 3x and I am impressed that the place is very well maintained, especially the gardens. The food in the coffee shop can stand some improvement though.
Joan E. Skupiny Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
Not recommended for short stay

Amenities
5,7
this place is not recommended for overnight traveller like me. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the facilities. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. A bit of walk from/to the room to the restaurant and walk ways. Beach front is also a bit of walk. Wifi is also a bit slow. Location is at the middle of nowhere. Typical old colonial structure with very noticeable typical Chinese management style. Nonetheless, buffet breakfast is superb.
Joan E. Skupiny Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
Not overnight stay

amenities
5,3
this place is not recommended for overnight stay. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the hotel amenities. Hotel location is at the middle of nowhere. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. Rooms are a bit of walk to/from front desk and restaurant. Beach is a bit of walk as well. Price is as per 5 star hotel. Buffet breakfast at the restaurant is superb.
Angeles M. Skupiny Philippines, 5. ledna 2015
Not worth the price

Landscaping, polite staff, clean
7,3
Fort Ilocandia Hotel is overpriced and overrated. Location is not convenient. The rooms are old especially the bathroom. It needs to be upgraded. The light outside is not sufficient for the guest to tour around during the night. The staff are courteous and respectful and that's the only nice thing in Ilocandia.
Ramon C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2015
Overall review.

Room is nice, service is good and the ambiance is fantastic.
9
We like this hotel, except the Chinese restaurant where smoking is allowed...eeeww..
Lee R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Facilities, amenities, paintings & photos
6,3
We enjoyed the atv ride, beach view, food & ambience. The rooms should be renovated esp the bathroom as it doesnt match its rate for a five star hotel.
Norman M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Ok

Accomodation, atmosphere, a lot of activities.
7,3
Pleasant
Franco B. Páry Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Awesome

Good food,very nice accommodation,very nice facilities
10
Best hotel i ever been so far

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VchodFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03