Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Vchod Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Laoag Počet pokojů: 290

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 125 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (125)
Antonio A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. dubna 2014
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant.

The place has character because of the architecture and the expansive gardens which is rellaxing. A great getaway from the grind of city life because of the laid back ambiance.
7,7
Our stay is a very good experience. The staff was accomodating. The rooms are well maintained although the design is quite old as compared with new hotels in Manila. The same however gives it a rustic atmosphere, which is very relaxing
Jose J. Páry Philippines, 26. března 2014
nice place for nostalgic experience

nice gardens, quiet surroundings and very accomodating staffs.
6,3
Revelin M. Páry Philippines, 21. března 2014
okay-ish

1. looks rustic 2. lovely staff 3.quiet
6,7
It was ok, not that memorable. Rooms need a bit of updating. Our cards were not working and we needed to go to front desk a couple of time to have it opened.
Nancy T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 12. března 2014
it was fun,and having a great a stay

cleanliness,a place to relax and a friendly staff
8,3
it was my second time at fort ilocandia resort hotel , i like the the place because you can relax and having fun...my daughter told me she has a great stay at fort ilocandia, someday she want to stay again with her friends too.
August M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 24. února 2014
A bit oldfashioned but huge and interesting resort

Gardens (Bouganville) , beach/sunset, activities
6
Hotel made an oldfashioned impression (very dark). Food was average. Breakfast minimal. But the gardens were beautiful, full of bouganvilles. Nice pools and lots of activities to choose from.
Victor L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2014
We enjoyed very much the 4 days that we were there

I have been in this hotel in the past and it has maintained its quality for more than 25 years now.
8
Kyle W. Páry Canada, 30. ledna 2014
Awesome spot, had everything and more...

Rooms were nice, landscaping is superb, and staff is so friendly
9,3
Love this place. Will be back for sure. Everything was perfect for a nights get away.
Fides F. Skupiny Philippines, 26. ledna 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The gardens, beach
4,3
A lot is expected of a 5 star hotel, but Fort Ilocandia fell short on its promise. The buffet breakfast was bad, with little food choices. The bed was hard, as if there was no cushion at all underneath. Everything extra came with a price... Extra water, blankets, towels, toiletries. It is good the beautiful gardens and beach compensated for what it lacked in hotel service.
Lawrence L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. ledna 2014
Relaxing and stress free

Accomodating staff, good chinese food, big rooms
7,7
Enjoyable. The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. Everyone greeted me whenever I'm walking the grounds. I would highly recommend the resort to anyone staying in Laoag.
Phillip C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. ledna 2014
Quiet and relaxing.

Near the beach, secluded area, nice looking hotel.
6
Our stay at the Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel was nice and pleasant, but for a Resort Hotel that considers themselves to be a 5 star establishment, they seem to nickel and dime you for any extra amenities that you would request, like extra towels, water bottles, and basically anything extra. Mind you, they do give 2 free water bottles upon first arrival, but you get charged if requesting anymore during your stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VchodFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05