Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 228 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (228)
Seřazeno podle:
Charina P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. dubna 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Amanda D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. dubna 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Grace M. Skupiny Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Cristina Z. Páry Canada, 4. dubna 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Anggelo D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. března 2016
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Aurea D. Skupiny United States of America, 23. března 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Juvy P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2016
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Nichola D. Páry United Kingdom, 10. března 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Douglas S. Páry Canada, 29. února 2016
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Eduardo A. Skupiny United States of America, 13. února 2016
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
1 z 1 hodnocení
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VchodFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04