nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Vchod Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (182)
Seřazeno podle:
Arwena G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.
Samuel F. Páry United States of America, 29. března 2015
Too Overrated

History, grounds, location
5,3
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Catherine G. Páry United States of America, 12. března 2015
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Páry United States of America, 5. března 2015
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. února 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Páry United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. února 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Páry Philippines, 6. února 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VchodFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06