Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolí Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazén Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Vchod Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (204)
Seřazeno podle:
Noimie G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beatrice L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. srpna 2015
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. srpna 2015
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yohann F. Páry France, 3. srpna 2015
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emelyn S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. července 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joselita B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. června 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. května 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. května 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathleen R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. května 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason K. Páry Australia, 13. května 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolíFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazénFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VchodFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauraceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04