Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1128 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1128)
Seřazeno podle:
Kanit T. Skupiny Thailand, 17. dubna 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaeseung C. Páry South Korea, 8. dubna 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ekchaveng K. Páry Thailand, 7. dubna 2016
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Louise P. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lu L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. března 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sittipat P. Páry Thailand, 9. března 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Umar H. Páry Malaysia, 8. března 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dieter K. Páry Austria, 1. března 2016
live is a dream in this charming hotel

original and lovely corporate identity (teddy bears in black and white), wonderful location on a hilltop, stunning pool and views, excellent restaurant
10
For us, being architects, it was a very high pleasure to visit this design-hotel with a wonderful and unreached corporate identity and with highest architectural standards. Situated on a hilltop with stunning views over the bay and the jungle it offers everything a guest can dream of: very spacious rooms tastefully furnished and very well maintained, large balcony with daybed and open-air bathtub, bathroom with vaste shower, very comfortable and large beds. On the rooftop you find the common space of the hotel with an excellent restaurant offering all freshmade western and asian cuisine of highest quality and taste, a stunning and enormous pool with jacuzi, sunbeds and more. Spending a day up in this beautiful roofgarden, swimming, having superb food and drinks served right to your sunbed, is highly relaxing and charming. Everything is so perfect that you can`t stop making fotos! (that`s perhaps where the name comes from?!) And this point is already the only little minus of the hotel: All public spaces are open also to people from outside, and being such a famous hotel, many people come every day to visit the pool area and take millions of pictures ( we counted at least 200 selfies per day, with and without teddybears!). In consequence, the hotel guests feel somehow observed and are lacking some privacy, especially on weekends. The management should perhaps better reduce the times for public visiting and foto-shooting for to provide better protection and privacy for the residents! All the hotel-staff is extremely attentive, helpful and friendly! Thanks to all of you for this wonderful week we could spend here! One fact which should not stay unmentioned: we are a male gay couple and felt perfectly accepted and welcome! So gays, do not hesitate to spend your holidays in this wonderful hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michele T. Jednotlivci Germany, 29. února 2016
So far away from everything
3,3
Lost up to the hill. Nothing really Thai here
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheewai S. Páry Singapore, 19. února 2016
Wonderful

Ocean Room, Breakfast, Arrangement
9
Wonderful stay. I'm lucky enough to get a clean room without odd odour, or filled with ants sofa or yellowish teddy bear as seen in previous reviews. The location isn't the best of all, but the ocean view room makes up for it, because it is situated on the hill the ocean view is fantastic. I was lucky to get rooms starting with '2', it is near the reception and also better ocean view. Breakfast had changed to buffet style, according to past reviews it used to be set menu style. Best thing is the breakfast area is just beside the pool. Wonderful hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05