nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 685 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (685)
Panchanok B. Skupiny Thailand, 7. dubna 2014
Chic and well design hotel

Staff decoration and food
8,3
Hotel decoration and staff service were excellent. The location is 1 hour away from the airport which take too much travelling time the cleanliness have to improve
Kritapol N. Páry Thailand, 17. března 2014
Best place for take a photo

Landscape, swiming pool, bed
8,7
I love this hotel but if far from airport and not easy to come here by bus.
Martin C. Páry New Zealand, 11. března 2014
Fantastic value for money

Outstanding pool area, nice and quiet, friendly staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Foto Hotel, especially with the breakfast inclusive package we obtained through Agoda. Hill perched, easy 15 minute stroll to the beach, though courtesy transport available. The return walk back up the hill will challenge some but taxis are cheap and again, courtesy shuttle available. Contemporary hotel, with room fridge restocked daily, for free (water, coke, milk). We found the wi-fi unreliable at times, though it is complimentary throughout the hotel, where others might charge. Concierge/booking agent wasn't able to suggest better experience options, perhaps the language barrier prevented this. We went on a rafting, elephent trek, temple visit package that involved 5+ hrs travel when a similar experience was 10 mins up the road. Menu was very limited and other than the desserts and drinks, was probably the only real dissapointment of our stay. We'll be going back, the staff were friendly and attentive, value for money exceptional (we secured an Ozone room with breakfasts at US$135 pn).
Panit V. Páry Thailand, 10. března 2014
great view great design

view design nice pool
7
Foto hotel has the best view in the swimming pool great view for swimming and dinning but should add more the veriety of dinning have not too much. And for breakfast not too mcuh. should have more service from staffs for example bell boy, should have a lotion. its not cost than the money.
Teck W. Páry Singapore, 7. března 2014
Fantastic hotel, enjoyed the stay

Bathtub in balcony, big clean room, relaxed atmosphere
8
Had a great stay at the Foto hotel. The bathtub in balcony offers great panoramic view and was really good. The pool was great as well as their food standard. The only area which I thought the hotel could improve on would be their frequency of the shuttle service. There are only 3 trips to the beach a day, and 2 trips back (to hotel) from the beach. It is not a easy walk to the beach and back, hence the importance of the shuttle service provided.
Kultida O. Páry Thailand, 9. února 2014
good price, nice hotel, love it

big room, good location and lots of local foods
6
Seah Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 2. února 2014
Brilliant design hotel, but sub par service

Modern, comfortable and quiet.
7,7
The hotel looked even better in real life. From the lobby to the guestrooms, you can see that a lot of thought had gone into the design/architecture/look and feel of the place. Sadly, the quality of staff's service was lacklusture, almost to the point of rude - at the restaurant tiffin mama. Regardless, still a lovely hotel to visit and stay, if you have a taste for things that are modern, contemporary and arty.
Jennifer A. Skupiny Philippines, 27. ledna 2014
Highly recommended

swimming pool, rooftop view and breakfast
7,7
good value for money! the hotel is clean and quiet. they offer good breakfast selection and their staff are friendly. the downside, is the hotel's location and there's no in-house doctor/nurse to attend to any medical needs when needed.
Simone H. Páry New Zealand, 27. ledna 2014
Loved Foto Hotel!!

Room/bed, View, Pool
10
From the moment we arrived we loved Foto Hotel. Fantastic new design, with all the small things being thought of. Our room had a huge bed, balcony and great view with bath tub on the balcony. I would highly recommend staying here, only thing I would say is be prepared to either rent a bike or work in with the free shuttle to town timetable they offer as its at the top of a fairly steep hill :) but worth every penny
Josephine Y. Páry Australia, 25. ledna 2014
Relaxing stay in a design hotel

Massive bed, bathtub on balcony, beautifully designed
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Foto Hotel. We stayed in a room furthest away from the reception on the 6th floor but that was not a problem for us as there was a newly installed elevator which took us to the 4th floor and we only had to take 2 flights of stairs. The hotel and room is beautifully designed with many photo opportunities especially in the pool area. We loved the huge bed and the tub on our balcony, and felt that staying on the lowest floor provided us with maximum privacy as no one would walk past our balcony. The hotel is a short walk to Kata beach. Breakfast could be better.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05