nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 792 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (792)
Seřazeno podle:
Hament R. Páry Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. srpna 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. srpna 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Páry United States of America, 28. července 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3
Nongnuch P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 20. července 2014
Nice hotel ,Really enjoy my vacation there

Fantastic breakfast , nice and friendly staff and of course a big bear
7,7
Phillip H. Skupiny United States of America, 20. července 2014
Best hotel in Phuket

service, pool, bed
10
Every time I go to Phuket I stay at Foto Hotel. It is the best. You can walk to Kata Beach or just hang out at the hotel by the pool.
Panadda P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. července 2014
Have a nice day

Privacy , Design ,comfort
9
Patsakorn P. Páry Thailand, 10. července 2014
very nice Hotel and Model

nice staff, food the best, location also the best
10
I very happy to be here, staff is very good, location is the best, I love swimming pool
Napaphat N. Páry Thailand, 6. července 2014
Good view good condition perfect hotel

Swimmimg pool Seaview Clean hotel
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B03