Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1140 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1140)
Seřazeno podle:
Priyaporn C. Skupiny Thailand, 16. května 2016
Love everything here except staff's attitude
4
We have spent 3 nights at the Foto Hotel. Facilities and food are great. Water and snacks are free 24-7. I should have nothing to complain about this hotel only if the staff are better trained. One morning we woke up to find our bags were soaked with water in one of the room. There was a leakage in the ceiling. It happened during the night while there was a black out. When my friend did complain to the staff. We were shock that the reception told us to use a small hair dryer in the room and blow dry ourselves
Priyaporn C. Skupiny Thailand, 15. května 2016
Great place, excellent facilities, staff needs mor
4
I had spent 3 nights at Foto Hotel with a group of friends. The hotel offers great facilities, unlimited water and snacks, beautiful pool, nice gym, shower room and even resting room where you can comfortably watch TV or nap if you happen to arrive too early or have to catch late flight. Nothing to complain about only if the staff are better trained. One of our rooms had a massive leakage. Water
Tan S. Páry Singapore, 13. května 2016
New & trendy hotel
5
Hotel is very new, room is huge with a big & comfy bed. Free mini bar with beer, soft drinks, fruit & tidbits. We stayed in the room with a jacuzzi and clear view of the ocean, perfect for honeymoon. However the location is far from Patong where it has more activities & food choices. Walking distance downhill to keta streets for food & massage but it can be quite dark at night & tiring to walk uphill.
Kanit T. Skupiny Thailand, 17. dubna 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Jaeseung C. Páry South Korea, 8. dubna 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Ekchaveng K. Páry Thailand, 7. dubna 2016
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Louise P. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Lu L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. března 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Sittipat P. Páry Thailand, 9. března 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Umar H. Páry Malaysia, 8. března 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07