nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 958 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (958)
Seřazeno podle:
Warunpatr W. Páry Thailand, 12. března 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8,7
Michael W. Páry United Kingdom, 11. března 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8,7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Páry Thailand, 11. března 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3,7
Humaira J. Páry Singapore, 8. března 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9,3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Páry Australia, 27. února 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. Páry Hong Kong, 22. února 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7,3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.
Margaret F. Páry Australia, 8. února 2015
Very good hotel

The lovely view from the pool & restaurant area, the pool was very nice to swim in, room was spacious
9,3
Very enjoyable. There are a lot of stairs but usually OK. When first going into rooms like ours a warning of the steps near bed would be good as I was looking ahead and almost fell down that step.
Ashley T. Páry Singapore, 8. února 2015
Please try to improve

Location, decor, creativity
7
We stayed from 5th - 8th Feb 2015. From the beautiful pictures, we were very excited to stay in this newly built hotel. Location was not that easy to find, it's best that you rent a car or the walk uphill can be challenging. Food was so-so, but view was amazing (although there's a construction crane blocking the view while we were there, it can't be helped). We felt that it was necessary to highlight the hygiene levels of the rooms. As a new hotel, enthusiasm levels should be very high to impress customers since the room rates are expensive for Phuket standards. Besides the daily changing of necessary items like towels, seems like a lot of other things are left unkempt. A lot of ants and some rust were found in the kettle for hot water, complimentary tea sachets already had a layer of dust on them. I find it most appalling that the shower items in the bathroom are not checked and changed from previous occupants. The hair conditioner had a really bad stench of urine, and the texture of it looks strange too. The shelfs everywhere in the room were dusty, bedroom slippers were dirty and obviously worn to a substandard state by previous occupants. We were celebrating our anniversary, hotel was kind enough to offer complimentary champagne. However we came back to a champagne floating in melted ice. When we requested for new ice, hotel charged us 94bahts for some ice which was quite ridiculous since it was for the complimentary champagne. Overall we paid almost 900 sgd for 3 nights, which seemed very overpriced for the less than fabulous experience. Hope the hotel can improve in view of many new competitors springing up in the region.
Warren R. Páry Australia, 8. února 2015
A Beautiful Hotel

pool, room, staff
7,7
Foto Hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel in early February, and I must say I am so glad we did. We had what was classed as a long stay at the hotel, so included was free mini bar everyday, as well as dinner on the evening of our choice. In the time we were there, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Yes the distance up the hill can be a challenge, but once at the hotel the view from the pool etc is breath taking. There was some construction work going on next door to the hotel at the time of our stay, but this had no effect on us at all. I would highly recommend this hotel, for relaxing and chilling out around the pool area, and just soaking in the views with a good book. Thanks Foto Hotel, you made our stay a very happy one.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07