nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazén Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lázně Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 921 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (921)
Seřazeno podle:
Wong C. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Chic looking hotel

unique design, great for photos, clean
6,7
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Byungkook K. Páry South Korea, 12. ledna 2015
relax

relax. pool. rest
5,7
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Byungkook K. Páry South Korea, 11. ledna 2015
good design hotel

relax. pool. rest
6
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Robert M. Páry Canada, 9. ledna 2015
Great rooms, fantastic view, great pool, bad food

the pool, the view and the larger than kingsize bed
6,7
The hotel is very well designed, tiered up the hill with lovely views. Rooms are spacious and nicely done. The bed was massive, could easily sleep 4 people. The rooftop pool was large with super hot lounge chairs with shade to enjoy the lovely view. Here's the bad part. The food completely sucks. The staff don't have a clue and they don't listen. They just smile and say yes. We ordered from the menu about 4 times, each time it was a mistake. For this reason, this hotel deserves a poor score because if they had half a brain, they would serve tasty well prepared food and they could make a fortune off their food and beverage. The rooftop pool lounge area is worth hanging around for a couple of days but with food being so bad, why bother? Included breakfast was no better.
Mei Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Great value, new hotel

new hotel, great photographer, lovely view
8
Excellent and beautiful
Wai M. Páry United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2014
Impressive views, shame about the customer service

Location, views, hotel design
7,3
Excellent except for customer service experience.
Ong G. Páry Malaysia, 24. prosince 2014
Foto Hotel

swimming pool, service & confortable
7,7
Shermeen N. Skupiny Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. prosince 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7,7
Charina A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. prosince 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LázněFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - VchodFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepceFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFoto Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazénFoto Hotel Phuket - VybaveníFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C07