nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartmá Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartmá Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartmá Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartmá Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartmá Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartmá Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vybavení
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Okolí Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 435

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 894 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (894)
Seřazeno podle:
Edwin C. Páry Indonesia, 29. října 2014
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. října 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Páry Malaysia, 23. října 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. října 2014
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. října 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. října 2014
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. října 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. října 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. října 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. října 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmáFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmáFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmáFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmáFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmáFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmáFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VybaveníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VybaveníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VybaveníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VybaveníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VybaveníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauraceFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauraceFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauraceFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OkolíFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01