nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartmá Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Rekreační zařízení
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sál Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 345 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (345)
Seřazeno podle:
Addams L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. června 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 30. června 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 29. června 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. června 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Páry Malaysia, 20. června 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Páry Taiwan, 9. června 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3
Long T. Skupiny Vietnam, 1. června 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7,7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. června 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9,7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Seung W. Skupiny South Korea, 20. května 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9,7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Páry Hong Kong, 28. dubna 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9,3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmáFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01